Impressum2018-09-12T15:20:38+00:00

Impressum

Freie Schule Mölln e. V.
info@freie-schule-moelln.de

Vorstand
Peter Altmeyer |p.altmeyer@freie-schule-moelln.de
Susanne Gaedke | s.gaedke@freie-schule-moelln.de
Catherine König |c.koenig@freie-schule-moelln.de
Carola Ribbeck |c.ribbeck@freie-schule-moelln.de
Tanja Hillmer |t.hillmer@freie-schule-moelln.de
Nina Jeske |n.jeske@freie-schule-moelln.de
Dr. Jan Engling |j.engling@freie-schule-moelln.de

 

Anschrift
Freie Schule Mölln e.V.
Hindenburgstraße 13a
23879 Mölln

Telefon: 04542-995 80 19

Internet
www.freie-schule-moelln.de

Vereinsregister Nr. 3103 HL
St.-Nr. 22/294/78489